Training

Training

SAFLIA does not participate directly in training. This is normally done in-house by the manufacturers’. SAFLIA is involved however in representing the industry on various Fibre Processing & Manufacturing (FP&M) SETA Committees. www.fpmseta.org.za SAFLIA Representation on the FP&M Seta Committees

SAFLIA Representation on the FP&M Seta Committees

Corporate Governance & Strategic Committee
Jirka Vymetal, SAFLIA Executive Director

Quality Assurance Committee
Jai Deepnarain, Eddels

Finance Committee
Roshan Bharath, Dick Whittington Shoes

Offices

Departments:

DEPARTMENT
ETQA
Finance
Marketing & Communications
Monitoring & Evaluation
Projects
Skills Planning & Research
Supply Chain Management
MANAGER
Johnny Modiba
AvinashGangoo
Elmine Baumann
Laurikavd Heever
Linda Mngadi
Sylvia Tsunke
Anne Gideon
E-MAIL ADDRESS
JohnnyM@fpmseta.org.za
AvinashG@fpmseta.org.za
ElmineB@fpmseta.org.za
LaurikaV@fpmseta.org.za
LindaM@fpmseta.org.za
SylviaT@fpmseta.org.za
AnneG@fpmseta.org.za
TEL NUMBER
011-234 2311
031-702 4482
031-702 4482
011-234 2311
011-234 2311
011-234 2311
011-234 2311
CONTACT DETAILS FOR FP&M SETA DEPARTMENTAL COORDINATORS & SPECIALISTS
Skills Planning:
Head Office
Gauteng
KZN
Western

Sbahle Ndlovu
Pearl Ngiba
Helvy Mnisi
Gloria Ngqinambi

Tel: 011-2342311
Tel: 011-2342311
Tel: 031-7024482
Tel: 021-4473373

SbahleN@fpmseta.org.za
PearlN@fpmseta.org.za
HelvyM@fpmseta.org.za
GloriaN@fpmseta.org.za
Research:
Head Office

To be advised

Tel: 011-2342311

DrinaD@fpmseta.org.za
Mandatory and Discretionary Grant Payments
Head Office

Chereece Balkisson

Tel: 031-7024482

ChereeceB@fpmseta.org.za
Accreditation and Quality Assurance
Head Office

Gauteng
KZN
Western Cape

Andre Els
Lenny Paltu
Carol Nkosi
Leigh Hayes
Kehilwe Khwane

Tel: 011-2342311
Tel: 031-7024482
Tel: 011-2342311
Tel: 031-7024482
Tel: 021-4473373

AndreE@fpmseta.org.za
LennyP@fpmseta.org.za
CarolN@fpmseta.org.za
LeighH@fpmseta.org.za
KehilweK@fpmseta.org.za
Monitoring and Evaluation
Head Office

Zwelakhe Mbatha

Tel: 011-2342311

ZwelakheM@fpmseta.org.za
Projects Implementation
Head Office

Gauteng
KZN
Western Cape

Thuso Malatjie
Amery Brightmore
Priscilla Mnisi
Luntu Phillip
Elizabeth Goncalves

Tel: 011-2342311
Tel: 011-2342311
Tel: 011-2342311
Tel: 031-7024482
Tel: 021-4473373

ThusoM@fpmseta.org.za
AmeryB@fpmseta.org.za
PriscillaM@fpmseta.org.za
LuntuP@fpmseta.org.za
ElizabethG@fpmseta.org.za
Supply Chain Management
Head Office

Vicky Lukhele

Tel: 011-2342311

VickyL@fpmseta.org.za
Marketing & Communications
Head Office

Lindy Mkhize

Tel: 011-2342311

LindyM@fpmseta.org.za