LEATHER INDUSTRY SICK FUND (LISF)

LEATHER INDUSTRY SICK FUND (LISF):
Contact the LISF:
ODETTE VOSLOOSICK FUND MANAGER - ovosloo@mail.nbcli.org.za
LIZA KRUGERASSISTANT MANAGER: liza@mail.nbcli.org.za
Glynnis Adams:
glynnis@mail.nbcli.org.za
Doctor's claims/Queries:
Retired/Incap. Doctor's Cards:
SF Withdrawal applications:
Doctor's Excess Consultations:
All Areas
All Areas
All Areas
All Areas
Glynn Brown:
glynn@mail.nbcli.org.za
Switchboard Operator
Monthly Returns:





Wages Lost Claims:
Maternity Claims:
Barker Footwear
Chicho Kiddies Shoes
Green Cross Manufacturers
Jordan & Co Ltd
Isikhwama Manufacturing
Olympic-Flair
Onshelf Investments
All Areas
All Areas
Reinet Coetzer:
reinet@mail.nbcli.org.za
Monthly Returns:
Switchboard Operator Assistant
Maternity Claims:
Direct Claims:
Doctor's Card queries:
Dependent Applications/Queries:
Doctors Claims:
Excess Cons. Correspondence:
Rest of Western Cape Employers (excl.7 above) Bader, Express & Fram

All Areas
All Areas
All Areas
All Areas
All Areas
All Areas
Beauty Ngqeleni:
beauty@mail.nbcli.org.za
Monthly Returns:KwaZulu-Natal and
Gauteng J-Y Employers
June Mzileni:
june@mail.nbcli.org.za
Monthly Returns:Eastern Cape & PMB Employers
Gauteng A-I, Zenda (excl. Seton SA)
Susan Koen:
skoen@mail.nbcli.org.za
Banking of Monthly Returns
Registration of New Employers
Lynn Rowan:
lynn@mail.nbcli.org.za
Monthly Returns:

Creditors
Stationery Requests
Non-prescribed applications to join Sick Fund
Registration of Chronic Members
South Western Cape Employers
Seton SA
Debbie Wilson:
debbie@mail.nbcli.org.za
All Health Care Centre processing
Pinetown Doctor's Claims